Loading settings...
If you ever write something that suggests you're struggling deeply, we want someone who knows you to be there for you — we'll let them know so they can check in with you. You can update or remove your nominated support person at any time.
Disabling clears their name and email address and turns off notifications. They will not be told they've been removed.
Permanently delete your account and all journal entries. This action cannot be undone.